Delete your Sepzok account
Deleting removes the overseas account and its usage records. This cannot be undone.
In the app, the same deletion is under Settings → Account → Delete account.
Deleting removes the overseas account and its usage records. This cannot be undone.
In the app, the same deletion is under Settings → Account → Delete account.